Grochach

Offline
34 Year old , Pinecrest, America (USA) / Америка (США), Seeking 18-40

Information

  • Profile ID
    EM4U182
  • Smoking /
    Отношение к курению
    No / Нет
  • Drinking /
    Отношение к алкоголю
    No / Нет
  • Relationship Status /
    Мой статус
    Never Married / Никогда не был(а) женат(замужем)
  • Having Children /
    У Вас есть дети
    No / Нет
  • Wants Children /
    Желание иметь детей
    No / Нет
  • Ready to Relocate /
    Готовность к переезду
    Yes / Да

is looking for

  • Age: 18 - 40
  • Gender: Female / Женский
  • Currently Living: within 25 miles of Pinecrest,Florida,United States

About

  • About Me / Обо мне
    My current interest is making my corporation, G-Unlimited, a success. Other interests include languages. Education, Which I will be continuing soon. And mainly just enjoying life to the limits. There is lots more to me than what I have written, but what fun is it to learn about a person by reading, when it can be done in person?
  • Interests / Интересы
    Friendship, Casual Dating, Serious Dating, Business Networking
  • Travel Availability
    I am mainly looking for an individual(s) to spend time with. I go on trips with friend and its always nice to meet people who like to appreciate the same and do the same. I not closed to the idea of a relationship, But I like to start things off as friends before it develops into anything else.

More Information

  •  
    About
  • Ethnicity / Раса
    White/Caucasian / Белый
  • Height / Рост
    6'3" in/190 cm
  • Weight / Вес
    176-180 lbs/79-81 kg