liquidroyalty

Offline
36 Year old , Austin, America (USA) / Америка (США), Seeking 30-60

Information

  • Profile ID
    EM4U293
  • Smoking /
    Отношение к курению
    No / Нет
  • Drinking /
    Отношение к алкоголю
    No / Нет
  • Relationship Status /
    Мой статус
    Never Married / Никогда не был(а) женат(замужем)
  • Having Children /
    У Вас есть дети
    No / Нет
  • Wants Children /
    Желание иметь детей
    No / Нет
  • Ready to Relocate /
    Готовность к переезду
    Yes / Да

is looking for

  • Age: 30 - 60
  • Gender: Male / Мужской
  • Currently Living: Anywhere in the world

About

  • About Me / Обо мне
    Please read my entire profile before writing to me. I am currently in Austin, TX, but travel a lot due to my corporate career. I have no problem meeting people, just am extremely busy. (My friends often say I'm married to my job.) I travel a LOT and love it. I am well traveled, educated and an optimist. And although I have a soft spot for children and animals, I don't have any of my own. I seek someone who enjoys the finer things in life; great food, good wine and even better conversation... AND a wicked sense of humor -make me laugh and we'll get along great! I'm tall (5'9) and love tall men also.
  • Interests / Интересы
    Casual Dating, Casual Dating, Serious Dating, Marriage, Friendship, Business Networking, Benefactor Arrangement, Mentoring
  • Travel Availability
    I have a weakness for beautiful, powerful and intelligent men. :)

More Information

  •  
    About
  • Ethnicity / Раса
    White/Caucasian / Белый
  • Height / Рост
    5'9" in/175 cm
  • Weight / Вес
    126-130 lbs/57-58 kg